The Characters of the Universe

The League of Non-Aligned Worlds

Secretary General, Thedred Dormammu [Tim Hall]
Chair of the Security Council,  Barry Mordo [vacancy]

Earth Empire & Solar Republic

  • First Minister and Treasury Minister, Sebastian Rathbone [Rob Cooper]
  • Foreign Minister, Senator Ozkok  [Richard Hands]
  • First Space Lord, Grand Admiral Andrew Burwasher  [Tim Hall]
    Minister for the Colonies, Senator Armstrong,  [vacancy]

Greater Federation of Asteel

  • President Potato [NPC]
  • Vice President GFA, Ronald T Furtz [vacancy]
  • Secretary of State, Mohammed Attar [James Kemp]
  • Secretary for Defence, Raven Westcote [vacancy]
  • Commander in Chief GFA Navy, Paramount Admiral Hogan Stipes [vacancy]

Martian Association of Free Colonies

  • Supreme Councillor  Senator Cornelius [Spike Robinson]
  • Representative for Foreign Affairs, Tha-Sho Hojo [vacancy]
  • Minister for War [vacancy]

Republic of New Venus

  • President Kudriavy [Stephen Brown]
  • Vice President Von Daniken [Pete Ess]
  • Minister of Defence, Admiral Lugaburruga [vacancy]
  • Foreign Minister [Nick Luft]

Wolf 359 Commonwealth

  • Prime Minister Young [Mike Young]
  • Minister of Defence [Joe Robinson]
  • Head of KPGK [Tom Hayllar]

Sirius Socialist Republic

  • President Rachael Kapushinski [Serena Jones]
  • Minister of Defence, Gu-An San-Martin [Tom Mouat]
  • Minister of Truth, [Jaap Boender]
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs, Nathan Kinsky [Serena Jones]

Centauri Conglomerate

  • Chief Executive and Chair of the Centauri Democratic Board, Virgil Atlantic  [Jo-Anne Powney]
  • Deputy Chief Executive and Finance Director, Conrad White [vacancy]
  • Marketing and Corporate Relations Director (= Foreign minister), Marcella Bich [Johan Olofsson]

Union of Xyon

  • Acting Prime Minister  [John Rutherford]
  • Minister of Defence [Ken Hay]
  • Foreign Minister Arturo Jay Balfur [Peter Howland]


Federated Worlds of the Outer Quadrants (Quadrant 1)

President Jackson of the FWOQ

President William Jackson [vacancy]
Commander of the Alliance Fleets, High Admiral Xen [vacancy]

Sirius Socialist Republic (Q1)

Governor Mella Casa-Vub []

Union of Xyon (Q1)

Governor Alex Marunchak SoD  [Jo-Anne Powney]

Greater Federation of Asteel (Q1)

Governor Quantrella B Zoob [John Rutherford]

Earth Empire (Q1)

Governor Danso Tupac Ashanti [James Kemp]

Republic of New Venus (Q1)

Governor Klaus Dechau [Rob Cooper]

Q1 Security Union

Supremo Barbara Ella [Richard Hands]


The New Republic (Q7)

  • President , MilliCent Yen [Jerry Elsmore]
  • Minister of Defence Quinque Ferrari (DRP) [Tom Hayllar]
  • Secretary of State Elaine Harpy [vacancy]

Earth Empire (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Republic of New Venus (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Greater Federation of Asteel (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Martian Association of Free Colonies (Q7)

Supreme Councillor Bradbury [Richard Hands]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Wolf359 Commonwealth (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Sirius Socialist Republic (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Centauri Conglomerate (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]

Union of Xyon (Q7)

Governor [vacancy]
Fleet Commander [vacancy]